Team

     
Sabine Himmelsbach Director sabine.himmelsbach(at)hek.ch
Céline Studer Executive Manager celine.studer(at)hek.ch
Alexandra Adler Assistant Curator alexandra.adler(at)hek.ch
Marc Schwegler Music Programme marc.schwegler(at)hek.ch
Shusha Niederberger Education shusha.niederberger(at)hek.ch
Lukas Zitzer Press and Public Realtions lukas.zitzer(at)hek.ch
Catherine Hirt Projects catherine.hirt(at)hek.ch
Alessandra Von Aesch Education alessandra.vonaesch(at)hek.ch
Laura Schuppli Trainee office(at)hek.ch
Michel Winterberg Technical Service michel.winterberg(at)hek.ch